Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Faisal
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2018
    Nothing at all. I have loved every thing
    The worker in front desk, he is very friendly with us. He will on of the reasons for choosing this hotel again.
    Mohammed
    sa

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2018
    Clean and comfortable
    Every thing is excellent
    Tunc
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    Perfect

    Breakfast could be better
    Really perfect and helpful staff, perfect location. We thougth to stay here like as stopover but it was more than it. I really suggest here
    Mourougan
    ae

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 27, 2018

    Super view from the breakfast room.

    Great breakfast. Hostess was very nice.
    Tania
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reem
    sa

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 7, 2018
    Location and lake view 😍
    jo

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 5, 2018
    Thanks location
    RAVI
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VC June
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aidantanti
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guido
    be

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelangelo
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eminatsu
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018
    Nothing.
    The hotel is located closet to the Lugano lake and the highway. The town around the hotel is very quiet. The restaurant and the breakfast were excellent. The room is newly and sufficient equipped and very clean. The staff is very friendly.
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    helen
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018

    Lovely hotel with friendly staff

    It was unfortunate that there was a building site behind so there were trucks and cement mixers in close proximity to the pool area. We upgraded to a larger room with a balcony at the hotel, but I wish I’d kept my original room as the balcony overlooked the main road and the hotel on the other side of the road.
    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. We upgraded to a larger room with a balcony at the hotel, but I wish I’d kept original room as the balcony overlooked the main road and the hotel on the other side of the room.
    Andrzej Jan Malecki
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    Friendly beautifull place - we recommend it 😊
    Vanda
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 5, 2018

    5 star view

    Facilities a bit dated, but well maintained.
    The best view to the lake. Spacious room with nice high-tech touches. Convenient parking in garage. Last but not least, very friendly and welcoming staff that will go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
    Dorit
    il

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    The most enjoyable!

    Highly recommended for families and couples !!! Beautiful and clean hotel, location with lake view and beautiful pools. The hotel's restaurant is excellent and all the staff are courteous and full of facilities to serve. We answered above and beyond all our requests.
    Sabrina
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...